Instructions

 

The installation of a single basin fauce

In the process of do a family to decorate, if ready to use single hand basin faucet, must pay attention to nozzle diameter, nowadays most of the leading act the role of surface belongs to hard tube into the water, so at the time of installation single-arch basin faucet will need to reserve on the height of nozzle, the distance from the basin down 35 cm is the appropriate standard. Install puckering in the process of basin faucet, must want to buy special Angle valve, Angle valve requires and wall of hot and cold water pipes. If found the Angle valve and tap on the pipe between the distance, equipped with special extension tube to connect. Must pay attention to, if choose other water pipe to connect in easy leaking pipes of loss when water pressure, etc., and brings to the owners or tenants unnecessary loss and trouble. Was elected with the inlet pipe length exceeds the outlet pipe, can according to the actual situation need to take over part of the improper Angle can also be used in accordance with the habit to adjust to the appropriate location. It is important to note, but don't hard to bend to 90 degrees or greater than 90 degrees. Install the basin that wash a face to water, be sure to remember the bibcock of choose and buy small interface sub (tap). Remember to flush the buried beforehand before installing small interface in the wall of the pipe.

 



 

 

The installation of the shower, bath crock bibcock (hanging wall)

In buying after the shower, bath, hang a wall to tap, choose the right need to determine the height buried outlet pipe. Cold and hot water pipe spacing must conform to the standard of 15 cm. Need to rinse conduit beforehand before installation faucet, otherwise easily lead to water quality, cause the damage of the faucet.

Dark outfit shower, bath crock bibcock: matching dark outfit bibcock, usually put the head of valve core is embedded inside the wall. Before doing the work of the embedded never neglected the toilet wall thickness. Is too thin wall will cause to embed the situation of the valve core. Embedded valve core of a plastic cover need to place a long time, can not be protection valve core embedded in concrete and other debris to damage. Also it is important to note when embedded valve core also cannot ignore the direction of the valve disc up and down, left and right sides, otherwise easy to cause the wrong valve core. If the wall leading embedded inlet pipe size deviation, adjust the kidnaper available may be used for the school.


 

The installation of thermostatic faucet

Before install thermostatic faucet, need to check a drain in advance whether left hot right cold, cold and hot water pipe must be pairing, otherwise tap will not work properly. Due to low water pressure, gas, solar water heaters are not equipped with constant temperature faucet. Install thermostatic faucet filter must remember installing cold and hot bath water.


 

The installation of a single kitchen faucet

Because kitchen faucet can often be used, install puckering kitchen faucet to solid, if you are often move, is easy to cause loose, so you have to twist lock nut. Some leading in the market now for enlarging the nut screw pipe is fixed, the solid effect is very good, if we can solve the problem of water to lift, is a popular trend in the future.

Alibaba(Global)

Alibaba(China)

安装说明

 

单孔面盆龙头的安装

在做家庭装修的过程中,如果准备选用单把手面盆龙头则必须注意去水口直径,时下的饰面上大部分的龙头属于硬管进水,因此在安装单孔面盆龙头的时候则需要预留上水口的高度,从台盆向下35cm的距离是比较标准恰当的。安装单孔面盆龙头的过程中,必须要购买专用角阀,而角阀就需要和墙出水的冷热水管固定。如果发现角阀和龙头上水管之间有距离时,需选配专用加长管来连接。须注意的如果选用其他的水管来连接的话,在水压打的时候容易造成水管的脱落漏水等情况,又给业主或住户带来不必要的损失和麻烦。当选配的进水管长度超过了出水管时,可以根据实际情况需要截去超过的部分,不恰当的角度也可以按照使用习惯来调整到合适的位置。但需要注意的是不要硬弯曲到90度或大于90度。安装面盆去水时,千万要记得选购龙头的小接口(龙头短接)。在安装小接口前要记得事先冲洗埋在墙内的水管。

 

 

淋浴、浴缸龙头(挂墙)的安装

 

在购买了淋浴、浴缸、挂墙龙头后,需要确定选择好恰当的高度埋出水管。冷热水管的间距必须要符合15cm的标准。安装龙头前需要事先冲洗水管,否则容易导致水质过硬,导致龙头的损坏。

暗装淋浴、浴缸龙头:选配暗装龙头时,通常都会把龙头的阀芯预埋在墙体内部。在做预埋的工作前千万不要忽视了卫生间墙体的厚度。太薄的墙体会造成无法预埋阀芯的情况。预埋时阀芯的塑料保护罩需要放置比较长得时间,可以保护阀芯在预埋的时候不被水泥和其他杂物给损坏。还需要注意的是在预埋阀芯时也不能忽视了阀芯的上下、左右的方向,否则容易导致埋错了阀芯。如果墙装龙头预埋进水管时尺寸有所偏差,可以采用可用调节拐子进行校位。

 

恒温龙头的安装

 

安装恒温龙头前,需要事先检查一下水管是否是左热右冷,冷热水管必须结对,不然的话龙头会不能正常工作。由于水压太低,燃气、太阳能热水器都不能选配恒温龙头。安装恒温龙头一定要记住安装冷热水过滤网。

单孔厨房龙头的安装

由于厨房龙头会经常被使用,安装单孔厨房龙头要稳固,如果被经常挪动,则容易造成松动,所以必须拧紧锁紧螺母。现在市场上出现一些龙头为螺管加大螺母固定,这种稳固效果很好,如果能解决去水提拉问题,将来会是一个流行趋势。

 

伟祥阿里国际站

伟祥阿里国内站